Dartmouth Reunion Planning

REUNION PLANNING

Many alumni find that volunteering to help organize their Dartmouth reunion is one of the most fun and gratifying things they do for their class and for Dartmouth. Because it's no small task, we've created this guide to give you the tools you need to succeed. If you don't find what you are looking for, please let us know.

Class Activities

We are eager to help you design a memorable class reunion experience. We will work with you to form your committees and create an exciting program, and we look forward to serving as your primary liaison with the College.

ELizaBETH KELLEY ’96

Director
(603) 646-0313

elizabeth.a.kelley@dartmouth.edu

Michael Griesi

Assistant Director
(603) 646-2578

michael.v.griesi@dartmouth.edu

Nicole Losavio

Assistant Director
(603) 646-3578

nicole.b.losavio@dartmouth.edu

Angela Stafford ’91

Assistant Director
(603) 646-3312

angela.b.stafford@dartmouth.edu

Lisa Bates

Dues Clerk
(603) 646-3933

lisa.bates@dartmouth.edu

Advancement Events

We work with you to iron out the logistics of your reunion events.

Lori Harris

Director
(603) 646-2259

lori.a.harris@dartmouth.edu

Megan Castelot

Program Manager
(603) 646-2337

megan.l.castelot@dartmouth.edu

Dee-Dee Roy-deyo

Event Coordinator
(603) 646-2259

dorothy.f.roy@dartmouth.edu
© 2017 Dartmouth College